Aitkin Area Chamber of Commerce Bylaws

Apply to be a Board Member

 

2018 Aitkin Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Taylor Erickson (Executive Director) upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Lori Packer (President) lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-8239
Tim Steffens (Secretary) Tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Kirk Peysar (Treasurer) kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361
Leeann Moriarty (Vice President) leeann9409@gmail.com 757-897-7392
Brad Kelvington bkelvington@isd1.org 218-927-2115
Kari Paulson kari.paulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-6121
Jodie Johnson hrjodie@theofficeshopinc.com 218-927-6911
Samantha Keil samkeil1989@gmail.com 218-927-6704
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Katie Nelson  Knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 
218-927-5158
Candi Baumann ckral68@mail.com 218-260-0894

2018 Aitkin Chamber of Commerce Committees

Board Development/Personnel Committee Meets As Needed
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-8239
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361
Leeann Moriarty leeann9409@gmail.com
757-897-7392

 

Welcoming Committee Meets First Tuesday at 10:00am
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761
Shawn Hankel shawnh@ssimn.com 218-927-3712
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Amanda Voller Amanda.Voller@nemojt.org 218-735-6120
Joan Petersen jpetersen@hubbardradio.com 218-839-4711

 

Partnership Committee Meets 3rd Thursday Monthly
Sara Karr sarak@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Joan Petersen JPetersen@hubbardradio.com 218-839-4711
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8012
Jessica Janzen Jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218.927.6258
Candi Baumann clb8686@hotmail.com 218-429-0429
Kari Paulson  kpaulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-6121
Samantha Keil samkeil1989@gmail.com
218-927-6704
Lee Ann Hohenstein LeeAnn.Hohenstein@neighborhood.bank (218) 927-3716

 

Finance Committee Meets Monthly
Kirk Peysar (Chair) kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Kari Paulson kari.paulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-5121

 

Marketing and Publications Committee
Meets As Needed
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761
Jodie Johnson
hrjodie@theofficeshopinc.com
218-927-6911
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com
218-927-8239

 

Retail Committee Meets First Thursday 7:30am- Birchwood
Candi Baumann clb8686@hotmail.com 218-429-0429
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Amanda MacDonald amac2869@icloud.com 218-330-6057
Molly James Info@shirtsplusofaitkin.com 218-927-2387
Jodie Johnson
hrjodie@theofficeshopinc.com
218-927-6911
Tim Catlin
Gramma’s Pantry grammas.pantry@yahoo.com
Crossroads abbiechristian@yahoo.com
gumdroptree@usa.net
Rosallinis lpacker@mlecmn.net

 

Economic Development Committee Meets Monthly
Jeanie Collins jeanie@aitkingrowth.org 218-927-2172
Terry Barrett terry@ssbmn.com 218-927-3716
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Barbara Carr  bcarr01@hamline.edu  218-927-2172
Kurt Klicker Kurt.Klicker@neighborhood.bank 732-927-3716
Kari Paulson kari.paulsen@nemojt.org 218-927-5623
Brian Orlowski brian@bearcreekmn.com 612-810-9919
Jeff Running jeffr@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Ross Wagner rwagner@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7305
Liz Dean ldean@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5161
Mike Hagen mhagen001@embarqmail.com 218-927-2172
Jim Zdon jszdon@gmail.com 218-927-4467
Brad Kelvington bkelvington@isd1.org 218-927-2115
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361          
Marcus Marsh

 

Riverboat Days Meeting  TBD
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Brian Anderson- Run to the Dump CHAIR Davbrian5@yahoo.com 218-821-6613
Sam Keil samkeil1989@gmail.com 218-927-6704
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-2191
LeeAnn Moriarty Leeann9409@gmail.com 757-897-7392
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Skye Fiedler skye@wiseskyegifts.com
STS Kent Oleson

 

Fish House Parade Meeting  TBD
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Gary Tibbitts garytibbitts@yahoo.com 218-927-3754
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Rich Liljenquist None 218-838-0557