Aitkin Area Chamber of Commerce Bylaws

Apply to be a Board Member

 

2016 Aitkin Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Amanda MacDonald
Executive Director
upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
218-330-6057
Kim Jones (President) kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Tim Steffens (Secretary) Tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Katie Nelson (Vice President) Knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5158
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361
Bernie Novak bnovak@isd1.org 218-927-2115
Kari Paulson kpaulson@nemojt.org 218-735-6121
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-2191
Jessica Spolarich Jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218.927.6258
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218.928.8001
Leeann Simpson leeann9409@gmail.com 757.897.7392
Candi Baumann ckral68@mail.com 218.260.0894

2016 Aitkin Chamber of Commerce Committees

Board Development Committee                              Meets First As Needed

Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Terry Barrett terryb@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Katie Nelson knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5158

Personnel Committee                                   Meets First As Needed

Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Tim Steffens Tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Terry Barrett terryb@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Katie Nelson Knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5158

Welcoming Committee                                Meets First Tuesday at 10:00am

Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761
Shawn Hankle shawnh@ssimn.com 218-927-3712
Maria Orlowski morlowski@pnbmora.com 218-927-3716
Captain & Queen Candi & Lance Baumann
Katie Nelson Knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5158

Partnership Committee                     Meets 3rd Thursday Monthly

Maria Orlowski morlowski@pnbmora.com 218-927-3716
Sara Karr sarak@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Amanda MacDonald upnorth@aitkin.com or
amac2869@icloud.com
218-330-6057
218-927-2316
Lee Anne Hohenstein leeann.hohenstein@usbank.com
Joan Petersen JPetersen@hubbardradio.com 218-839-4711
Jessica Janzen Jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218.927.6258
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Kari Paulson  kpaulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-5121

Finance Committee                                        Meets Monthly

Terry Barrett (Chair) terryb@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-2191
Kari Paulson kpaulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-5121

Membership Committee              Meets as needed in April and May

Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Terry Barrett terryb@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765

Publications                                                       Meets As Needed           

Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761

Retail Committee                                            Meets First Thursday 7:30am- Birchwood

Kasey Barrett Chair Info@shirtsplusofaitkin.com 218-927-2387
Gary Tibbitts garytibbitts@yahoo.com 218-927-3754
Tim & Gretchen Catlin gretchen@aitkinflowersmn.com 218-927-2815
Amanda MacDonald upnorth@aitkin.com or
amac2869@icloud.com
218-330-6057
218-927-2316
Molly Stermer Co-Chair Info@shirtsplusofaitkin.com 218-927-2387

Economic Development Committee       Meets Monthly

Terry Barrett (Chair) terry@ssbmn.com 218-927-3716
Amanda MacDonald upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Tammy Plaff cityclerk@ci.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-2527
Sylvia Allen sylvia@allenconsulting.com 732-241-1144
Kari Paulson kari.paulsen@nemojt.org 218-927-5623
Brian Orlowski brian@bearcreekmn.com 612-810-9919
Jeff Running jeffr@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Ross Wagner rwagner@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7305
Casey Johnson cjohnson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5161
Mike Hagen mhagen001@embarqmail.com 218-927-2172
Jim Zdon jszdon@gmail.com 218-927-4467
Bernie Novak bnovak@isd1.org 218-927-2115
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361

Golf Scramble & Shooting Event               Meeting  TBD

Amanda MacDonald upnorth@aitkin.com or
amac2869@icloud.com
218-330-6057
218-927-2316
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Bernie Novak bnovak@isd1.org 218-927-2115
Terry Barrett terryb@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765

Riverboat Days                                                Meetings TBD

Amanda MacDonald upnorth@aitkin.com or
amac2869@icloud.com
218-330-6057
Brian Anderson- Run to the Dump CHAIR Davbrian5@yahoo.com 218.821.6613
Gary Tibbitts garytibbitts@yahoo.com 218-927-3754
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-2191

FishHouse Parade                                          Meetings TBD

Amanda MacDonald upnorth@aitkin.com or
amac2869@icloud.com
218-330-6057
Gary Tibbitts garytibbitts@yahoo.com 218-927-3754
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761
Jessica Spolarich Jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218-820-7115