Aitkin Area Chamber of Commerce Bylaws

Apply to be a Board Member

2019 Aitkin Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Taylor Erickson (Executive Director) upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Leeann Moriarty (President) leeann9409@gmail.com 757-897-7392
Ashley Warner (Vice President) awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Kirk Peysar (Treasurer) kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361
Sara Karr (Secretary) sarak@ssbmn.com 218-927-8002
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-8239
Katie Nelson  Knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org  218-927-5158
Jodie Johnson hrjodie@theofficeshopinc.com 218-927-6911
Samantha Keil sam@ci.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-6704
Mark Baloun ljbaloun@icloud.com 612-991-8565
Leslie Goble g3g@mlecmn.net 218-927-4341
Cindy Chuhanic cchuhani@yahoo.com 612-618-0797

2019 Aitkin Chamber of Commerce Committees

Executive Committee
Meets As Needed
Leeann Moriarty leeann9409@gmail.com 757-897-7392
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361
Sara Karr sarak@ssbmn.com 218-927-8002
Welcoming Committee Meets First Tuesday at 10:00am
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Terry Barrett terryb@ssbmn.com 218-927-8012
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-928-8888
Jessica Janzen jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218-927-3712
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Leslie Goble g3g@mlecmn.net 218-927-4341
Joan Petersen jpetersen@hubbardradio.com 218-839-4711
Partnership Committee Meets 3rd Thursday Monthly
Sara Karr sarak@ssbmn.com 218-927-8002
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Joan Petersen JPetersen@hubbardradio.com 218-839-4711
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8012
Jessica Janzen jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218.927.6258
Mark Baloun ljbaloun@icloud.com 612-991-8565
Kari Paulson  kpaulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-6121
Samantha Keil samkeil1989@gmail.com
218-927-6704
Lee Ann Hohenstein LeeAnn.Hohenstein@neighborhood.bank 218-927-3716
Leslie Goble g3g@mlecmn.net 218-927-4341
Finance Committee Meets Monthly
Kirk Peysar (Chair) kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-8239
Sara Karr sarak@ssbmn.com 218-927-8002
Marketing and Publications Committee
Meets As Needed
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-928-8888
Jodie Johnson
hrjodie@theofficeshopinc.com
218-927-6911
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com
218-927-8239
Retail Committee Meets First Thursday 7:30am– Birchwood
Peter Lowe chefpeterjr@mac.com
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Amanda Lowe amac2869@icloud.com 218-330-6057
Molly James info@shirtsplusofaitkin.com 218-927-2387
Jodie Johnson
hrjodie@theofficeshopinc.com
218-927-6911
Lisa Christenson millelacscurio@yahoo.com 612-281-4284
Thomas Mizner grammas.pantry@yahoo.com 218-927-6713
Abbie Christian abbiechristian@yahoo.com
218-429-0012
Skye Fieldler skye@wiseskyegifts.com 218-251-0021
Sue Fennren fennernmn@gmail.com 218-429-0222
Economic Development Committee Meets Monthly
Jeanie Collins jeanie@aitkingrowth.org 218-927-2172
Terry Barrett terry@ssbmn.com 218-927-3716
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Barbara Carr  bcarr01@hamline.edu  218-927-2172
Kurt Klicker Kurt.Klicker@neighborhood.bank 732-927-3716
Kari Paulsen kari.paulsen@nemojt.org 218-927-5623
Kathleen Ryan cityadmin@ci.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-2527
Cindy Chuhanic cchuhani@yahoo.com 612-618-0797
Ross Wagner rwagner@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7305
Liz Dean ldean@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5161
Brielle Bredsten news@aitkinage.com 218-927-6761
Jim Zdon jszdon@gmail.com 218-927-4467
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361          
Riverboat Days Meeting  TBD
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Brian Anderson- Run to the Dump CHAIR Davbrian5@yahoo.com 218-821-6613
Sam Keil samkeil1989@gmail.com 218-927-6704
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-2191
LeeAnn Moriarty Leeann9409@gmail.com 757-897-7392
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Fish House Parade Meeting  TBD
Taylor Erickson upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
Gary Tibbitts garytibbitts@yahoo.com 218-927-3754
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Rich Liljenquist None 218-838-0557