Aitkin Area Chamber of Commerce Bylaws

Apply to be a Board Member

 

2016 Aitkin Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

TBD upnorth@aitkin.com 218-927-2316
218-330-6057
Lori Packer (President) lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-8239
Tim Steffens (Secretary) Tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Kirk Peysar (Vice President) kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361
Katie Nelson Knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5158
Bernie Novak bnovak@isd1.org 218-927-2115
Kari Paulson kari.paulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-6121
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Jessica Spolarich Jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218-927-6258
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Leeann Moriarty leeann9409@gmail.com 757-897-7392
Candi Baumann ckral68@mail.com 218-260-0894

2016 Aitkin Chamber of Commerce Committees

Board Development/Personnel Committee Meets As Needed
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-8239
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248

 

Welcoming Committee Meets First Tuesday at 10:00am
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761
Shawn Hankel shawnh@ssimn.com 218-927-3712
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Captain & Queen clb8686@hotmail.com 218-429-0429
Katie Nelson Knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5158
Jessica Janzen jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218-927-6258
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Joan Petersen jpetersen@hubbardradio.com 218-839-4711

 

Partnership Committee Meets 3rd Thursday Monthly
Sara Karr sarak@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Amanda MacDonald amac2869@icloud.com 218-330-6057
Joan Petersen JPetersen@hubbardradio.com 218-839-4711
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8012
Jessica Janzen Jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218.927.6258
Candi Baumann clb8686@hotmail.com 218-429-0429
Kari Paulson  kpaulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-5121

 

Finance Committee Meets Monthly
Kim Jones (Chair) kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361
Kari Paulson kari.paulsen@nemojt.org 218-735-5121

 

Membership Committee Meets as needed in April and May
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-8239
LeeAnn Moriarty leeann9409@gmail.com 757-897-7392

 

Publications Meets As Needed
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761

 

Retail Committee Meets First Thursday 7:30am- Birchwood
Candi Baumann clb8686@hotmail.com 218-429-0429
Gary Tibbitts garytibbitts@yahoo.com 218-927-3754
Amanda MacDonald amac2869@icloud.com 218-330-6057
Molly Stermer Info@shirtsplusofaitkin.com 218-927-2387
Julia Gibbons jdgibbons1964@gmail.com
Vicki Gayle vicki@sewmuchandmore.com
Gramma’s Pantry grammas.pantry@yahoo.com
Crossroads abbiechristian@yahoo.com
gumdroptree@usa.net
Rosallinis lpacker@mlecmn.net

 

Economic Development Committee Meets Monthly
Terry Barrett (Chair) terry@ssbmn.com 218-927-3716
Amanda MacDonald amac2869@icloud.com 218-330-6057
Wayne Johnson
Sylvia Allen sylvia@allenconsulting.com 732-241-1144
Kari Paulson kari.paulsen@nemojt.org 218-927-5623
Brian Orlowski brian@bearcreekmn.com 612-810-9919
Jeff Running jeffr@ssbmn.com 218-927-3765
Ross Wagner rwagner@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7305
Casey Johnson cjohnson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5161
Mike Hagen mhagen001@embarqmail.com 218-927-2172
Jim Zdon jszdon@gmail.com 218-927-4467
Bernie Novak bnovak@isd1.org 218-927-2115
Kirk Peysar kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us 218-927-7361          
Marcus Marsh

 

Golf Scramble Meeting  TBD
Amanda MacDonald amac2869@icloud.com 218-330-6057
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Bernie Novak bnovak@isd1.org 218-927-2115
Travis Betley travis.betley@membersccu.org 218-927-3765
Captains and Queens Linda Hommes

 

Riverboat Days Meeting  TBD
Amanda MacDonald amac2869@icloud.com 218-330-6057
Brian Anderson- Run to the Dump CHAIR Davbrian5@yahoo.com 218-821-6613
Gary Tibbitts garytibbitts@yahoo.com 218-927-3754
Lori Packer lpacker@mlecmn.com 218-927-2191
LeeAnn Moriarty Leeann9409@gmail.com 757-897-7392
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Community Education kolson@isd1.org
STS Kent Oleson

 

Fish House Parade Meeting  TBD
Amanda MacDonald amac2869@icloud.com 218-330-6057
Gary Tibbitts garytibbitts@yahoo.com 218-927-3754
Jeff Tidholm jeff@tidholmproductions.com 218-927-3761
Jessica Spolarich Jessica@cummingsjanzen.com 218-820-7115
Katie Nelson knelson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org 218-927-5158
Tim Steffens tim@datacommus.com 218-927-7019
Ashley Warner awarner@mmfcu.org 218-928-8001
Kim Jones kim@lundbergph.com 218-927-3248
Rich Liljenquist None 218-838-0557